Model Mayhem : Neqisha

Today’s Model Mayhem is featuring Neqisha!

She is a new model, and whats to get herself out into the IMVU modeling world. So I’m helping her out to get some exposure.

My style is very different and it represents me and who I am as a person and overall as an individual. I love to play with all types of colors; bright, neutral, and dark colors. I love accessories and just fun things that can spice up your wardrobe. I also love to have an array of patterns in my wardrobe. If I could pick a few words to describe my style it would be vintage, preppy, with a pinch of edgy rock-star.

Outfit 1:

   

Direct From The Model:

This outfit really shows my vintage side and my love for color and shoes with spikes.

Outfit 2:

    

Direct From The Model:

Since its summer, this outfit really shows that summer can be fun in the sun and still fashionable. I love the pattern of the shirt nd how it goes with the high waisted shorts, and everything looks cute with a pair of cool glasses and these go so great together.

Outfit 3:

      

Direct From The Model:

This outfit really shows my preppy side and just my love for accessories and how the right ones can make an outfit.

Leave a comment